Formula Drift 2015 Top 16

Top 16 of the Formula Drift 2015.. Irwindale

Some strange judging decisions in this round… However huge action, big angles and big crashes. Drifting from the professionals, some would say this is the House of Drift?

Big thanks to Formula Drift for putting together this amazing Drifting Event


Fredric Aasbo
Aurimas Bakchis
Mats Baribeau
Kristaps Bluss
Dave Briggs
Matt Field
Chris Forsberg
Ken Gushi
Tanner Foust
Nate Hamilton
Vaughn Gittin JNR
Forrest Wang
Mad Mike Whiddett
Daigo Saito

Table Of Contents:
Top 16 00:00:05
Great 8 00:36:15
Final 4 00:51:30

Leave a Reply